Office Location

8375 N.W. 30th Terrace Miami, FL 33122
Phone: (305) 592-5389
Fax: (888) 492-5541

Search

-
Go

 CONTACT ANY OF OUR PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES BELOW FOR FAST COURTEOUS SERVICE

Janet Barens
cell: 305-992-5531
email: janet@levyad.com

Bill Davis
cell: 305-904-7511
email: bill@levyad.com

Jessica Levy Kiibler
cell: 305-609-2266
email: jessica@levyad.com

Richard Kiibler
cell: 305-582-4493
email: richard@levyad.com

Melissa LaGaccia
cell: 239-415-3479
email: melissa@levyad.com

Javier Lara
cell: 305-725-5903
email: javier@levyad.com

Irv Levy
cell: 954-260-6170
email: levyad@aol.com

Rachel Levy
cell: 305-431-2209
email: rachel@levyad.com

Jessica Marchena
cell: 297-661-5342
email: jmarchena@levyad.com

Ellen Mayeron
cell: 239-645-4850
email: ellen@levyad.com  

Clark Rambo
cell: 239-565-1116
email: clarkrambo@yahoo.com

Monica Rios
monica
@levyad.com

Marla Roebuck
cell: 954-818-6664
email: marla@levyad.com

Joe Suroviec
cell: 772-323-3474
email: jsuroviec@aol.com

Joe Vega
cell: 305-458-2760
email: joe@levyad.com

© , The Advertising Specialty Institute®. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy